Latest Products http://www.suryaval.com Latest Products Sat, 26 Sep 2020 20:35:13 +0530 en-us http://www.suryaval.com Industrial Valves http://www.suryaval.com/industrial-valves.htm http://www.suryaval.com/industrial-valves.htm Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Butterfly Valves http://www.suryaval.com/butterfly-valves.htm http://www.suryaval.com/butterfly-valves.htm Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We offer premium quality Various type Butterfly Valve that are made from raw material and is known for their strength and long functional life. They are made using the advanced technology which makes them highly useful in the various industries.Mode of Operation Manual Hand wheel / Lever Pneumatic cylinder/ Actuator Electrical actuator Ball Valve http://www.suryaval.com/ball-valve.htm http://www.suryaval.com/ball-valve.htm Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading manufacturers of Ball Valve that is made from high quality Castings and Forgings using the advanced technology. Our Ball Valve is available in superior design to deliver high performance. DESIGN FEATURES : Port : Regular / Full Bore Design : Single Piece / 3 Piece Mfg standards : BS:5351 Face to face as per ANSI B 16.10 End style : Flanged / Screwed / Socket Weld / Butt Weld Ends flanged & drilled as per ANSI B 16.5 R.F Tested as per : BS : 6577 Available in class : 150, 300. Sizes : From 15 mm to 250 mm Material of Construction : Body : ASTM A 216 Gr WCB/Forged Carbon Steel (ASTM A 105 Cast Stainless Steel/ Cast Iron End Piece : ASTM A 216 Gr WCB/Forged Carbon Steel ASTM A 105) Ball : Stainless Steel AISI 304 / 316 Body Seat : PTFE (Teflon) Gland : AISI SS 410 / AISI SS 316 Applications : Power plants Cement plants Sugar industries Pulp and paper industries Water and sewage plants Mode of Operation : Lever operated Geared hand wheel Electric / pneumatic actuator Knife Edge Gate Valves http://www.suryaval.com/knife-edge-gate-valves.htm http://www.suryaval.com/knife-edge-gate-valves.htm Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We offer premium quality Knife Edge gate valve that are made from raw material and is known for their strength and long functional life. They are made using the advanced technology which makes them highly useful in the various industries.Mode of Operation Manual Hand wheel / Lever / Chain wheel Pneumatic cylinder Electrical actuator Flap Valves http://www.suryaval.com/flap-valves.htm http://www.suryaval.com/flap-valves.htm Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We offer premium quality Various type Flap Valve that are made from raw material and is known for their strength and long functional life. They are made using the advanced technology which makes them highly useful in the various industries.Mode of Operation Counter weight Gear Motor Pneumatic cylinder Hydraulic Cylinder Slide Gate Valves http://www.suryaval.com/slide-gate-valves.htm http://www.suryaval.com/slide-gate-valves.htm Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We offer premium quality Various type Slide gate valve that are made from raw material and is known for their strength and long functional life. They are made using the advanced technology which makes them highly useful in the various industries.Mode of Operation Geared hand wheel Electrical actuator Pneumatic actuator / cylinder Hydraulic Cylinder Wafer Check Valve http://www.suryaval.com/wafer-check-valve.htm http://www.suryaval.com/wafer-check-valve.htm Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Strainer http://www.suryaval.com/industrial-strainer.htm http://www.suryaval.com/industrial-strainer.htm Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The range of Strainers manufactured by us is known for their premium quality as they are made from high grade raw material. They are highly durable and need low maintenance, hence they have excellent functional life. Design Features : End flanged & drilled as per ANSI B16.5 Available in class 150, 300, 600. Material of Construction : Body : ASTM A 216 Gr.WCB /Cast Iron Screen : AISI SS 304 with Mesh Gasket : Compressed Asbestos Fibre Cover : ASTM A 216 Gr, WCB / Cast Iron Cover Stud Nut : ASTM A 193 Gr.2H Cover Stud : ASTM A 193 Gr.B7 Plug : Carbon Steel Applications : General Engineering Sectors To enquire about the desired product(s), just check the box and then click â��Enquiry Nowâ�� button which is provided below. Rotary Airlock Valves http://www.suryaval.com/rotary-airlock-valves.htm http://www.suryaval.com/rotary-airlock-valves.htm Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We offer premium quality Various type Rotary airlock/Feeder that are made from raw material and is known for their strength and long functional life. They are made using the advanced technology which makes them highly useful in the various industries.Mode of Operation - Gear Motor Rod Gates http://www.suryaval.com/rod-gates.htm http://www.suryaval.com/rod-gates.htm Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We offer premium quality Rod gate that are made from raw material and is known for their strength and long functional life. They are made using the advanced technology which makes them highly useful in the various industries.Mode of Operation - Manual Handle Industrial Diverters http://www.suryaval.com/industrial-diverters.htm http://www.suryaval.com/industrial-diverters.htm Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We offer premium quality Various type Diverters that are made from raw material and is known for their strength and long functional life. They are made using the advanced technology which makes them highly useful in the various industries.Mode of Operation Geared hand wheel Electrical actuator Pneumatic actuator / cylinder Hydraulic Cylinder Industrial Dampers http://www.suryaval.com/industrial-dampers.htm http://www.suryaval.com/industrial-dampers.htm Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We offer premium quality Various type Dampers that are made from raw material and is known for their strength and long functional life. They are made using the advanced technology which makes them highly useful in the various industries.Mode of Operation Geared hand wheel Electrical actuator Pneumatic actuator / cylinder Hydraulic Cylinder Screw Conveyor http://www.suryaval.com/screw-conveyor.htm http://www.suryaval.com/screw-conveyor.htm Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We offer premium quality Screw Conveyor that are made from raw material and is known for their strength and long functional life. They are made using the advanced technology which makes them highly useful in the various industries.Mode of Operation - Electrical Gear motor Flow Control Valves http://www.suryaval.com/flow-control-valve.htm http://www.suryaval.com/flow-control-valve.htm Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We offer premium quality Various type Flow Control Valve that are made from raw material and is known for their strength and long functional life. They are made using the advanced technology which makes them highly useful in the various industries.Mode of Operation Pneumatic cylinder / Actuator Electrical actuator Cycling Valve http://www.suryaval.com/cycling-valve.htm http://www.suryaval.com/cycling-valve.htm Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Safety Relief Valve http://www.suryaval.com/safety-relief-valve.htm http://www.suryaval.com/safety-relief-valve.htm Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530